Gorgeous…party of one!!! | Houston Fashion & Portrait Photographer

Hello, everyone! I know it’s been awhile….but here we are with a new post and one that won’t disappoint.

For this shoot we headed out to Galveston, TX. Last Saturday was a pretty nice day right??? WRONG! As soon at we got to the Galveston bridge we drove into a thick nasty fog that covered the island. It was kind of scary looking actually. While standing on the beach I could barely see the waves breaking it was that thick.

Anyway, we had to make the best of it and by the looks of it we did! Doesn’t help when the client is beautiful and in a swimsuit! We had a good time! Didn’t have time to find an assistant so who came to my rescue, yes you guessed it…my Mom! She did great and so glad she came because the light would have definitely taken off in the wind. She has a lot of opinions though…Hm…after a few more shoots I think I can have her polished up to be a pretty good assistant! Oh and on a side note, I do not mind if people hang around and watch, no issues there! BUT I do have a problem when some Yehoo comes and stands over my shoulder like he is freakin art directing the shoot! Then he has the nads to ask me if he can see the photos on the back of my camera!!! SERIOUSLY!! Back it up crazy!

Now that I got that off my chest, take a look at this gorgeous lady! 🙂

And she questions if she looks fat in the next photo………….Skin tends to fold my dear!

Thanks for stopping by! I will introduce you to the Strouhal family in the next few days! 🙂